520 Main Street Ansonia, CT 06401 203-826-2089 Se Habla Español

Meet the Staff of Road Ready Used Cars Inc.

Ron Rocco Saracino - President

203-516-3395 - ron@roadreadyusedcars.com

Mr. Saracino started in the automotive field when he was seven years old working at his uncle's gas station doing whatever he was told from pumping gas to sweeping floors. As he got older his fascination with cars grew and so did his knowledge of the mechanical side of the business. After graduation he knew he wanted to stay in the automotive industry so he pursued a position in the sales department of a prominent new car dealership as a sales representive. He was tutored by the best in the business in a day where salesmen were SALESMEN. As time went on he moved up the ranks of some of the biggest dealers in the tri-state area. Even though he loved the business he was discontent with the manner in which some dealers conducted their business. So he knew the only way to put his ideas in full effect without any interference was to open his own dealership. In 1989 he dared to be different and it all came together. The rest is history. ROAD READY USED CARS INC. THE NAME SAYS IT ALL.

David Petruzziello - General Sales Manager

203-371-6957 - Davep@roadreadyusedcars.com

Seth Brown - Sales Manager

203-371-6957 - seth@roadreadyusedcars.com

Seth has been in the Automotive Industry for 22 years. He is extremely happy to be part of the Road Ready Family. If you want a good laugh make sure to come in and visit. You could also always check him out on his Live videos on Facebook. 

Amanda Saracino - Finance and Social Media Director

203-516-3390 - amanda@roadreadyusedcars.com

Amanda joined the Road Ready team in January. Amanda attended Iona where she received her bachelors in Marketing. She also received her masters degree from Iona College in Financial Management. In her spare time she likes spending time with friends and family and also loves going to the gym. She wants you to feel like you are apart of the family! 

Raymond Demirali - Business Manager

203-516-3391 - ray@roadreadyusedcars.com

Ray joined the Road Ready team in April 2017. He has 28 years of car experience and he can help you get the car loan that is right for you! Sometimes he can be a real funny guy!

Vincent Tabacco - Service Manager

203-516-3380 - service@roadreadyusedcars.com

Tom Persano - Master Technician

203-516-3381 - service@roadreadyusedcars.com

Tom has been an automotive technician for over 40 years. He joined the team in September of 2017. He graduated Emit O'Brian Tech School and also went to Denver Automotive and Diesel College. He is happily married with one daughter and loves to go fishing in his spare time. 

Jon Calash - Service Advisor

203-371-6957 - service@roadreadyusedcars.com

Amy Weinberg - Service Writer

203-371-6957 - amy@roadreadyusedcars.com

Michael Sears - BDC Representative

203-371-6957 - msears@roadreadyusedcars.com

Frankie Cajigas - Sales Associate

203-371-6957 - Frankie@roadreadyusedcars.com

Frankie started in the automotive business during the late 90's in CT and then continued down in South Florida. He joined the Road Ready team in February 2017. He wants to provide you with an exciting and pain free car buying experience. 

Kelsey Yantosca - Sales Associate

203-371-6957 - kelsey@roadreadyusedcars.com

Mr. Yantosca has been around the automotive industry since he was a very young child. His father used to take him to all of his dealerships while on the road. He knew that this was the business for him. He has been in the business as a salesman for six years now. He recently just completed his bachelor's degree from Southern Connecticut State University with concentrations in Psychology & Business Management. Kelsey likes to enjoy his spare time with friends and family.

Steven Magura - Sales Associate

203-371-6957 - steven@roadreadyusedcars.com

Danny Schofield - Sales Associate

203-371-6957 - danny@roadreadyusedcars.com

Danny has been in the car business for 15 years and counting. He has had a lot of experience in new car stores. He enjoys working at Road Ready because it provides him with the feeling of a great atmosphere and professionalism. 

Miguel Cordoliani - Sales Associate

203-371-6957 - Miguel@roadreadyusedcars.com

Elijah Mourning - Sales Associate

203-371-6957 - eli@roadreadyusedcars.com

Chris Ramos - Sales Associate

203-371-6957 - chrisr@roadreadyusedcars.com

Christopher has been in the Automotive industry for about 13 years and with Road Ready Used Cars for close to 2 years. Chris's goal is to provide a laid back, easy car buying experience. He is a big DC Universe fan, so much he asked we park the superman truck in front of his desk.

George Rodriguez - Sales Associate

203-371-6957 - George@roadreadyusedcars.com

George Rodriguez has been in the car business since 1994. He is all about friendly, transparent, customer service. Come in and ask for him, you'll see for yourself! 

Mo - Handy Man

203-371-6957 -

Ralph Saracino - IT & Inventory Management

203-371-6957 - ralph@roadreadyusedcars.com